Book I: Companion Pattern Book

Broken Circle Pattern Book Knit your way through all 21 patterns from the first book of the Potluck Yarn Trilogy in this Companion Pattern Book to The Broken Circle: Yarns of the Knitting Witches. All 21 magical patterns are worn by the witches who hand dyed and knit the garments in situ in the Potluck Middlelands.

Once the pattern books sell out, this companion book will be available only as an Ebook.

The Companion Pattern Book is available now in the Potluck Yarn Shop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


× 3 = twenty seven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Join the Potluck Yarn mailing list...
Available At Amazon
Buy the paperback or Kindle version of The Broken Circle from Amazon.

The Broken Circle: Yarns of the Knitting Witches (Potluck Yarn Trilogy, Book 1)
Welcome to the World of Potluck Yarn