Where to buy…

We’re updating this page now in aticipation of the April release of book 2 Secrets of the Lost Caves…

Books 1 and 2 of The Potluck Yarn Trilogy can be purchased from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, The Potluck Yarn Shop and other fine independent book stores and local yarn shops.

Book 1 The Broken Circle is available now in paperback, PDF, nook and Kindle. Book 2 will be available April 6, 2015 in paperback and we’re expecting the ebook versions to be ready. You order and download the PDF version from The Potluck Yarn Shop now.


• You can order the paperback or Kindle from Amazon.

Barnes & Noble

• Both the paperback and NOOK versions are available from Barnes & Noble.


MyBookOrders.com carries the ePub (iPad, Nook) and MOBi (Kndle) versions.

The Potluck Yarn Shop

• The Potluck Yarn Shop carries the paperback version plus the Companion Pattern Book and Adobe PDF versions of both the novel and pattern book.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


7 − = zero

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Join the Potluck Yarn mailing list...
Available At Amazon
Buy the paperback or Kindle version of The Broken Circle from Amazon.

The Broken Circle: Yarns of the Knitting Witches (Potluck Yarn Trilogy, Book 1)
Welcome to the World of Potluck Yarn