About Potluck Yarn

Please pardon the dust, we’re working on our new site. All of our pages are not quite in place yet, the shopping cart will open in the coming week and we are adding lots of new information about The Knitting Witches of Potluck Yarn. We are also moving to a brand new, bigger and better server this week. Our site will be down for short times during this move.

Potluck Yarn is a new trilogy by Cheryl Potter combining fantasy with fiber. Follow the twelve knitting witches through adventures fraught with mayhem and mischief and knit your way through 21 patterns as the Potluck witches seek to save their world.

“Twenty years have passed since the fire beneath the great dyepot was lit and the circle was complete. Now, the folk of the Middlelands face a danger worse than any can remember. Darkness and chaos threaten to destroy the delicate balance of the natural world, and the magic of the dye crystals that have always been a way of life, and a great source of power for the people, has been outlawed.”

Cheryl working on Book 2 in the Chicago Airport

Join the Potluck Yarn mailing list...
Available At Amazon
Buy the paperback or Kindle version of The Broken Circle from Amazon.

The Broken Circle: Yarns of the Knitting Witches (Potluck Yarn Trilogy, Book 1)
Welcome to the World of Potluck Yarn