Lavish Lace Sequel Winner!

Dear Knitters;

Thanks to everyone who participated in our naming contest for Lavish Lace II. As many of you know, the first Lavish Lace published over 10 years ago has been reprinted and Cheryl is working on a new handpainted lace book with new co-author Sharon Mooney.

Cheryl and Sharon have looked over all of your wonderful suggestions and have decided upon Amazing Lace as the title for their new book, due out in 2015.

As a prize Jules M. wins a signed copy of Lavish Lace before it’s re-release date of February 11.

Everyone else who entered will be given a coupon code for a free pattern from the Potluck Yarn shop!

Thanks again!




Posted in Activities & More, Lavish Lace, News Feed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


× eight = 40

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Join the Potluck Yarn mailing list...
Available At Amazon
Buy the paperback or Kindle version of The Broken Circle from Amazon.

The Broken Circle: Yarns of the Knitting Witches (Potluck Yarn Trilogy, Book 1)
Welcome to the World of Potluck Yarn