Mapping the Middlelands

Potluck Yarn Map of the Middlelands
If you want to see where the knitting witches live, this week is a good time to follow updates at Potluck Yarn.  We’ve managed to get the Map of the Middlelands  from The Broken Circle up on its own page with a description, and now if you scroll down on that same page, we have a preliminary map of Bordertown, which is the only city in the Middlelands and will be featured in the second book of the Potluck Yarn Trilogy:  Secrets of the Lost Caves.

Bordertown from Potluck YarnComing soon will be more entertainment from Miles from Nowhere, as he leads you through all seven boroughs of Bordertown and explains each one.  This is something, you won’t want to miss.  If you did not meet him during his Which Witch is Which presentation, it is available here.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Author Anecdotes, For Parents & Teachers, News Feed
Join the Potluck Yarn mailing list...
Available At Amazon
Buy the paperback or Kindle version of The Broken Circle from Amazon.

The Broken Circle: Yarns of the Knitting Witches (Potluck Yarn Trilogy, Book 1)
Welcome to the World of Potluck Yarn